Camden Real Estate Company
John McMullan
PO Box 8779
Atlanta,GA 31106
Phone: 404-873-1919
Fax: 404-873-5593
Email: johnfmcmullan@bellsouth.net

Coleman Talley LLP
Greg Clark
910 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta,GA 31601
Phone: 229-671-8260
Fax: 229-333-0885
Email: greg.clark@colemantalley.com
Website: www.colemantalley.com
HD Supply
Charles Bringardner
1055 Merrivale Chase
Roswell,GA 30075
Phone: 404-388-6992
Fax: 770-642-0138
Email: charles.bringardner@hdsupply.com
Website: www.hdsupplysolutions.com
Investors Management Company
Melanie Ferrell
3548 North Crossing Circle
Valdosta,GA 31602
Phone: 229-247-9956
Fax: 229-245-1173
Email: mferrell@invmgt.com
Website: www.invmgt.com
LaMar Management, Inc.
Margaret Lai
300 Willowbend Rd. Ste. 200
Peachtree City,GA 30269
Phone: 770-487-5331
Fax: 770-487-3785
Email: mlai@lamarmgt.com

Southland Property Management
Jerry Davis
PO Box 610
Valdosta,GA 31603
Phone: 229-244-5067
Fax: 229-247-9494
Email: jdavis@spmvaldosta.com

Streamroll, LLC
Mitch Copman
5400 Laurel Springs Pkwy., Ste. 1105
Suwanee,GA 30024
Phone: 678-713-4111
Fax: 888-490-4577
Email: mitch@streamroll.net
Website: www.streamroll.net
Stuckey Management Services, LLC
Talmadge Stuckey
469 Third St.
Macon,GA 31201
Phone: 478-742-7956
Fax: 478-742-9368
Email: tstuckey@bellsouth.net
Website: www.stuckeymanagement.com
The Hallmark Companies, Inc.
Judy Joehl
3111 Paces Mill Rd., Suite A-250
Atlanta,GA 30339
Phone: 770-984-2100
Fax: 770-952-9116
Email: jjoehl@hallmarkco.com
Website: www.hallmarkco.com
TISHCO Properties, LLC
Barbara Tomlinson
PO Box 1767
Valdosta,GA 31601
Phone: 229-242-7759
Fax: 229-247-1899
Email: barbara.tomlinson@tishcollc.com
Website: www.tishcollc.com
Villa Rica Housing Authority
Richard Chambers
PO Box 665
Villa Rica,GA 30180
Phone: 770-456-4946
Fax:
Email: vrha@mindspring.com